Get Off the Train Right Now

March 19, 2010 at 8:23 pm Leave a comment

Source: Reddit

I was sitting on a subway later than I should have in NYC, and one other guy (a stranger) and I were the only people on. Two guys walk on to the train supporting a woman between them who I assume is passed-out drunk.

The guy who was originally on the train with me immediately turns to me and (as discretely as possible) says, “Get off the train right now.” I don’t know what the hell was going on, but something in the way he said it made me just obey and get off.

Once we were off the train he turns to me and says, “I’m a paramedic and that girl was dead.”

Entry filed under: Scary.

Diamond in the Rough Acupuncture at the Olympics

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Categories


