This Sublime Life

November 8, 2009 at 12:10 pm Leave a comment

There are a lot of interesting stories of real-life people out there that I run across from time to time. I decided that I wanted to have a place to post them, for inspiration or reflection or just to remind me that real life is much more than the strictures of my ordinary reality, that there are so many experiences of people that fall through the cracks, that lie off the beaten path, that fall outside the average person’s radar, but they’re all still so, so important.

None of these posts will be from my own experience; that belongs in my regular blog, The Edge of Grace.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I Played Russian Roulette

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Categories


